Youth Programs - Fall 2 - Group 2B



Practices

Location Date Notes
West End Recreation Centre 1 Sat, Sep. 19, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Sat, Sep. 26, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Sat, Oct. 03, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Scrimmage
University of Guelph Red Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
University of Guelph Red Sun, Nov. 15, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Scrimmage
University of Guelph Red Wed, Nov. 18, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
University of Guelph Red Sun, Nov. 22, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Scrimmage
University of Guelph Red Wed, Nov. 25, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Scrimmage
University of Guelph Red Wed, Dec. 02, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
University of Guelph Red Sun, Dec. 06, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Scrimmage
University of Guelph Red Wed, Dec. 09, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
University of Guelph Red Sun, Dec. 13, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Scrimmage
University of Guelph Red Wed, Dec. 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information