Youth Programs - Fall 2 - Group 3



Practices

Location Date Notes
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Sep. 19, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Sep. 26, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Oct. 03, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Scrimmage
University of Guelph Red Fri, Nov. 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Scrimmage
University of Guelph Red Fri, Nov. 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Sat, Nov. 21, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Scrimmage
University of Guelph Red Fri, Nov. 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Scrimmage
University of Guelph Red Fri, Dec. 04, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Scrimmage
University of Guelph Red Fri, Dec. 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Scrimmage
University of Guelph Red Fri, Dec. 18, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information