Provincial Teams - U12P



Practices

Location Date Notes
University of Guelph Red Fri, Sep. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM Test
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Sep. 07, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:05 PM Tryout
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Sep. 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM Practice
University of Guelph Red Fri, Sep. 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 7:15 AM - 8:05 AM Practice - Changed with U16A
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 10:15 AM - 11:05 AM Practice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 12:00 PM - 12:50 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 6:00 PM - 6:50 PM Power Skating
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Practice
University of Guelph Red Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Power Skating
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Power Skating
University of Guelph Red Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
University of Guelph Red Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Power Skating
University of Guelph Red Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Practice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 2 Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Power Skating
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Power Skating
University of Guelph Red Sun, Dec. 08, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
West End Recreation Centre 1 Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Power Skating
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Fri, Dec. 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Fri, Dec. 27, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sat, Dec. 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice
University of Guelph Red Sun, Dec. 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Practice 1/2 Ice
Victoria Road Recreation Centre Sun, Jan. 05, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Practice

Come Try Ringette!

Upcoming Games


U12P @ Waterloo

Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

(Optimist) RIM Park Manulife Financial Sportsplex


U12P @ London

Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Kinsmen Arena B London


London @ U12P

Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Victoria Road Recreation Centre


U12P @ Dorchester

Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Dorchester Arena (North)


U12P @ Forest

Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Shores Recreation Centre


Upcoming Practices


University of Guelph Red

Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Practice 1/2 Ice


Victoria Road Recreation Centre

Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Practice 1/2 Ice


West End Recreation Centre 2

Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM

Practice


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.