facebook twitter Instagram

Scroll LEFT TO RIGHT to see ICE SCHEDULES.

# Game Week day Date Time Home Visitor Arena Notes
1 Practice Friday 09/22/2017 6:00 PM U12PP U14R U of G Red Update Sept 22nd
2 Practice Saturday 09/23/2017 7:15 AM U19AA U19AA WERC #2
3 Practice Saturday 09/23/2017 8:15 AM U7 U8 WERC #2
4 Practice Saturday 09/23/2017 9:15 AM U9 U10 WERC #2
5 Practice Saturday 09/23/2017 10:15 AM U14AA U14AA WERC #2
6 Practice Saturday 09/23/2017 11:15 AM U14R U14R WERC #2
7 Practice Saturday 09/23/2017 4:00 PM U12PP U12PP Victoria Rd
8 Practice Saturday 09/23/2017 5:00 PM U14A - Kemper U14A - Kemper Victoria Rd
9 Practice Saturday 09/23/2017 6:00 PM U16AA U16AA Victoria Rd
10 Practice Sunday 09/24/2017 7:00 AM U14A - Kemper U14A - Kemper Victoria Rd
11 Practice Sunday 09/24/2017 11:00 AM U9 U10 U of G Red
12 Practice Sunday 09/24/2017 12:00 PM U14R U14R U of G Red
13 Practice Sunday 09/24/2017 12:00 PM U12PP U12PP Victoria Rd
14 Practice Sunday 09/24/2017 1:00 PM Open 1 U of G Red
15 Practice Monday 09/25/2017 6:00 PM U7 U8 U of G Red
16 Power Skating Tuesday 09/26/2017 6:00 PM U12PP U14A - Kemper WERC #1
17 Power Skating Tuesday 09/26/2017 7:00 PM U14AA U16AA WERC #1
18 Power Skating Tuesday 09/26/2017 8:00 PM U19A - Carson U19AA WERC #1
19 Practice Thursday 09/28/2017 7:45 PM U16A - Billing U16AA WERC #2
20 Practice Thursday 09/28/2017 8:45 PM U19A - Carson U19AA WERC #2
21 Practice Friday 09/29/2017 6:00 PM U14A - Kemper U12PP Victoria Rd
22 Practice Friday 09/29/2017 7:00 PM U14AA U14AA Victoria Rd
23 Practice Friday 09/29/2017 8:00 PM U16AA U16AA Victoria Rd
24 Practice Friday 09/29/2017 9:00 PM U19A - Carson U19A - Carson Victoria Rd
25 Practice Saturday 09/30/2017 7:15 AM U8 U8 WERC #2
26 Power Skating Saturday 09/30/2017 8:15 AM U7 U7 WERC #2
27 Learn To Skate Saturday 09/30/2017 9:00 AM LTS 1 WERC #2
28 Practice Saturday 09/30/2017 9:55 AM U14AA U14AA WERC #2
29 Practice Saturday 09/30/2017 10:55 AM U14R U9 WERC #2
30 Game U12PP 04 Saturday 09/30/2017 4:00 PM U12PP Waterloo Gold Victoria Rd
31 Game U14A 03 Saturday 09/30/2017 4:30 PM Waterloo U14A - Kemper RIM - Optimist
32 Practice Saturday 09/30/2017 5:00 PM U10 U10 Victoria Rd
33 Practice Saturday 09/30/2017 6:00 PM U16A - Billing U16A - Billing Victoria Rd
34 Practice Sunday 10/01/2017 7:00 AM U9 U9 Victoria Rd
35 Game 5002 Sunday 10/01/2017 11:00 AM U16AA Mississauga U of G Red
36 Practice Sunday 10/01/2017 12:15 PM U8 U8 U of G Red 45 Min Full Ice no Flood
37 Practice Sunday 10/01/2017 12:00 PM U14A - Kemper U14R Victoria Rd
38 Practice Sunday 10/01/2017 1:00 PM U9A - Carson U19AA U of G Red
39 Game U12PP 05 Sunday 10/01/2017 1:00 PM Forest U12PP Legacy
40 Game U14A 06 Sunday 10/01/2017 2:00 PM Forest U14A - Kemper Legacy
41 Game U16A 03 Sunday 10/01/2017 4:00 PM Forest U16A - Billing Legacy
42 Practice Monday 10/02/2017 6:00 PM U7 U8 U of G Red
43 Power Skating Tuesday 10/03/2017 6:00 PM U12PP U14A - Kemper WERC #1
44 Power Skating Tuesday 10/03/2017 7:00 PM U14AA U16AA WERC #1
45 Power Skating Tuesday 10/03/2017 8:00 PM U19A - Carson U16A - Billing WERC #1
46 Practice Thursday 10/05/2017 7:45 PM U16A - Billing U16AA WERC #2
47 Practice Thursday 10/05/2017 8:45 PM U19A - Carson U19AA WERC #2
48 Practice Friday 10/06/2017 6:00 PM U9 U10 Victoria Rd
49 Practice Friday 10/06/2017 6:00 PM U7 U8 U of G Red
50 Practice Friday 10/06/2017 7:00 PM U12PP U14R Victoria Rd
51 Game U19A 02 Friday 10/06/2017 7:30 PM London U19A - Carson Carling B
52 Practice Saturday 10/07/2017 7:15 AM U14R U14R WERC #2
53 Power Skating Saturday 10/07/2017 8:15 AM U8 U9 WERC #2
54 Learn To Skate Saturday 10/07/2017 9:00 AM LTS 2 WERC #2
55 Practice Saturday 10/07/2017 9:55 AM U7 U10 WERC #2
56 Game U19A 03 Saturday 10/07/2017 1:45 PM Mitchell U19A - Carson Mitchell
57 Game U14A 10 Saturday 10/07/2017 4:15 PM Kitchener U14A - Kemper Sportsworld Being Rescheduled
58 Exhibition Game Sunday 10/08/2017 11:00 AM Team USA Western AAA U of G Red
59 Practice Monday 10/09/2017 6:00 PM U7 U8 U of G Red
60 Practice Tuesday 10/10/2017 6:00 PM U12PP U14A - Kemper WERC #1
61 Practice Tuesday 10/10/2017 7:00 PM U14AA U16AA WERC #1
62 Game U16A 05 Tuesday 10/10/2017 7:30 PM Waterloo U16A - Billing Albert McCormick
63 Practice Tuesday 10/10/2017 8:00 PM U19A - Carson U19AA WERC #1
64 Practice Thursday 10/12/2017 7:45 PM U16AA U14AA WERC #2
65 Practice Thursday 10/12/2017 8:45 PM U19AA U19AA WERC #2
66 Game 5004 Saturday 10/14/2017 9:55 AM U16AA Richmond Hill WERC #2
67 Game 3004 Saturday 10/14/2017 11:15 AM U14AA Whitby WERC #2
68 Game U12PP 14 Saturday 10/14/2017 4:00 PM U12PP Kitchener Victoria Rd
69 Game U14A 14 Saturday 10/14/2017 5:00 PM U14A - Kemper Dorchester Victoria Rd
70 Game U19A 04 Saturday 10/14/2017 6:00 PM U19A - Carson Forest Victoria Rd
71 Game U16A 07 Saturday 10/14/2017 6:00 PM Dorchester U16A - Billing Flight Exec Centre
72 Game U14A 15 Sunday 10/15/2017 11:00 AM U14A - Kemper St Mary's U of G Red
73 Game U16A 08 Sunday 10/15/2017 12:00 PM U16A - Billing Dorchester Victoria Rd
74 Practice Sunday 10/15/2017 1:00 PM Open 2 U of G Red
75 Game 3041 Sunday 10/15/2017 3:15 PM Whitby U14AA Iroquois (4) Possible time / location change to 1:15 & McKinney
76 Practice Monday 10/16/2017 6:00 PM U7 U8 U of G Red
77 Power Skating Tuesday 10/17/2017 6:00 PM U12PP U14A - Kemper WERC #1
78 Power Skating Tuesday 10/17/2017 7:00 PM U14AA U16A - Billing WERC #1
79 Power Skating Tuesday 10/17/2017 8:00 PM U16AA U19AA WERC #1
80 Practice Thursday 10/19/2017 7:45 PM U16A - Billing U16AA WERC #2
81 Practice Thursday 10/19/2017 8:45 PM U19AA U19AA WERC #2
82 Game 7013 Saturday 10/21/2017 9:55 AM U19AA Mississauga WERC #2
83 Game U12PP 19 Saturday 10/21/2017 4:00 PM U12PP Dorchester Victoria Rd
84 Game 5011 Saturday 10/21/2017 6:30 PM London U16AA Carling B
85 Game 7022 Saturday 10/21/2017 8:00 PM London U19AA Carling B
86 Game 3015 Sunday 10/22/2017 11:30 AM London U14AA Carling B
87 Game 7001 Sunday 10/22/2017 11:30 AM Cambridge U19AA Hespeler 1
88 Game U14A 20 Sunday 10/22/2017 12:00 PM U14A - Kemper London Victoria Rd
89 Game U16A 10 Sunday 10/22/2017 2:00 PM Forest U16A - Billing Legacy
90 Game 3035 Sunday 10/22/2017 4:00 PM Waterloo U14AA AMCE
91 Game 3003 Friday 10/27/2017 7:00 PM U14AA Waterloo Victoria Rd
92 Game 7012 Saturday 10/28/2017 9:55 AM U19AA London WERC #2
93 Game 3045 Saturday 10/28/2017 12:15 PM Whitby U14AA Iroquois (4)
94 Game 5021 Saturday 10/28/2017 12:45 PM Mississauga U16AA Iceland 4
95 Game U14A 24 Saturday 10/28/2017 4:00 PM U14A - Kemper Elora Fergus Victoria Rd
96 Game U16A 11 Saturday 10/28/2017 5:00 PM U16A - Billing London Victoria Rd
97 Game U19A 06 Saturday 10/28/2017 6:00 PM U19A - Carson Mitchell Victoria Rd
98 Game 7047 Sunday 10/29/2017 9:45 AM Richmond Hill U19AA Tom Graham East
99 Game 5031 Sunday 10/29/2017 1:00 PM Mitchell U16AA Monkton
100 Game 5003 Saturday 11/04/2017 9:55 AM U16AA Mitchell WERC #2
101 Game U16A 13 Saturday 11/04/2017 11:15 AM U16A - Billing Forest WERC #2
102 Game 5041 Sunday 11/05/2017 11:45 AM Richmond Hill U16AA Tom Graham East
103 Game U16A 14 Sunday 11/05/2017 12:30 PM London U16A - Billing Carling B
104 Game 3001 Saturday 11/11/2017 9:55 AM U14AA London WERC #2
105 Game U14A 31 Saturday 11/11/2017 11:15 AM U14A - Kemper Waterloo WERC #2
106 Game 3021 Saturday 11/11/2017 2:00 PM Richmond Hill U14AA
107 Game U16A 16 Saturday 11/11/2017 5:00 PM U16A - Billing Waterloo Victoria Rd
108 Game U12PP 10 Saturday 11/11/2017 5:00 PM Waterloo Black U12PP Moses Springer
109 Game U19A 09 Sunday 11/12/2017 12:00 PM U19A - Carson Mitchell U of G Red
110 Game U12PP 31 Sunday 11/12/2017 12:00 PM U12PP Waterloo Black Victoria Rd
111 Game U14A 33 Sunday 11/12/2017 1:30 PM Elora-Fergus U14A - Kemper Fergus Sportsplex
112 Game U14A 34 Saturday 11/18/2017 11:00 AM Dorchester U14A - Kemper Flight Exec Centre
113 Game U19A 10 Saturday 11/18/2017 1:00 PM Forest U19A - Carson Lambton Shores
114 Game 7011 Tuesday 11/21/2017 7:30 PM U19AA Cambridge WERC #1
115 Game U12PP 33 Friday 11/24/2017 7:00 PM U10 TBD Victoria Rd
116 Game U19A 11 Friday 11/24/2017 7:30 PM London U19A - Carson Carling B
117 Game 7014 Saturday 11/25/2017 9:55 AM U19AA Richmond Hill WERC #2
118 Game 3002 Saturday 11/25/2017 11:15 AM U14AA Richmond Hill WERC #2
119 Game 5001 Saturday 11/25/2017 4:00 PM U16AA London Victoria Rd
120 Game U14A 53 Saturday 11/25/2017 4:15 PM Kitchener U14A - Kemper Sportsworld
121 Game U12PP 35 Saturday 11/25/2017 5:00 PM Waterloo Gold U12PP Moses Springer
122 Game U12PP 37 Sunday 11/26/2017 12:30 PM London U12PP Carling B
123 Game 7042 Sunday 12/03/2017 11:45 AM Richmond Hill U19AA Tom Graham East
124 Game 5058 Tuesday 12/05/2017 6:30 PM Waterloo U16AA AMCE
125 Game U19A 15 Saturday 12/09/2017 1:45 PM Mitchell U19A - Carson Mitchell
126 Game U14A 42 Saturday 12/09/2017 7:30 PM London U14A - Kemper Carling B
127 Game U19A 16 Sunday 12/10/2017 1:00 PM Forest U19A - Carson Legacy
128 Game U16A 22 Sunday 12/10/2017 3:00 PM Forest U16A - Billing Legacy
129 Game 7020 Tuesday 12/12/2017 7:30 PM U19AA Waterloo WERC #1
130 Game U16A 23 Friday 12/15/2017 8:00 PM U16A - Billing Dorchester Victoria Rd
131 Game 5006 Saturday 12/16/2017 9:55 AM U16AA Whitby WERC #2
132 Game 3006 Saturday 12/16/2017 11:15 PM U14AA Richmond Hill WERC #2
133 Game 7037 Saturday 12/16/2017 2:15 PM Mississauga U19AA Iceland 4
134 Game U14A 50 Saturday 12/16/2017 5:00 PM U14A - Kemper Forest Victoria Rd
135 Game U12PP 43 Saturday 12/16/2017 5:15 PM Kitchener U12PP Sportsworld
136 Game U19A 17 Saturday 12/16/2017 6:00 PM U19A - Carson London Victoria Rd
137 Game 7027 Saturday 12/16/2017 8:00 PM London U19AA Carling B
138 Game 5005 Sunday 12/17/2017 11:00 AM U16AA Waterloo U of G Red
139 Game 7018 Sunday 12/17/2017 12:30 PM U19AA Mississauga U of G Red
140 Game 3031 Sunday 12/17/2017 4:00 PM Waterloo U14AA AMCE
141 Game U16A 24 Sunday 12/17/2017 6:00 PM Waterloo U16A - Billing Moses Springer
142 Game U12PP 48 Sunday 12/17/2017 7:00 PM Dorchester U12PP Flight Exec Centre
143 Game U14A 47 Friday 12/22/2017 7:00 PM U14A - Kemper Kitchener Victoria Rd
144 Game 7019 Saturday 12/23/2017 9:55 AM U19AA Richmond Hill WERC #2
145 Game U12PP 49 Saturday 12/23/2017 11:15 AM U12PP Chatham WERC #2
146 Game 5039 Saturday 12/23/2017 1:45 PM Mitchell U16AA Mitchell
147 Game 7052 Saturday 12/23/2017 5:30 PM Waterloo U19AA RIM - Optimist
148 Game 5051 Saturday 12/23/2017 7:00 PM Waterloo U16AA RIM - Optimist
149 Game 5009 Saturday 01/06/2018 4:00 PM U16AA Mitchell Victoria Rd
150 Game 7020 Saturday 01/06/2018 5:30 PM U19AA Waterloo Victoria Rd
151 Game 3007 Sunday 01/07/2018 12:00 PM U14AA Waterloo Victoria Rd
152 Game 5017 Sunday 01/07/2018 1:30 PM London U16AA Carling B
153 Game U12PP 52 Saturday 01/13/2018 5:00 PM U12PP London Victoria Rd
154 Game U19A 21 Sunday 01/14/2018 2:30 PM London U19A - Carson Carling B
155 Game U16A 29 Friday 01/19/2018 8:00 PM U16A - Billing London Victoria Rd
156 Game 7017 Saturday 01/20/2018 9:55 AM U19AA London WERC #2
157 Game 3005 Saturday 01/20/2018 11:15 AM U14AA London WERC #2
158 Game U14A 56 Saturday 01/20/2018 1:00 PM St Marys U14A - Kemper Pyramid Rec Centre
159 Game 5007 Saturday 01/20/2018 4:00 PM U16AA Richmond Hill Victoria Rd
160 Game U19A 23 Saturday 01/20/2018 6:00 PM U19A - Carson Forest Victoria Rd
161 Game U16A -30 Saturday 01/20/2018 6:00 PM Dorchester U16A - Billing Flight Exec Centre
162 Game 3011 Sunday 01/21/2018 11:30 AM London U14AA Carling B
163 Game 5061 Sunday 01/21/2018 1:15 PM Whitby U16AA Iroquois (4)
164 Game U14A 84 Tuesday 01/23/2018 7:30 PM Waterloo U14A - Kemper Albert McCormick
165 Game 5010 Saturday 01/27/2018 9:55 AM U16AA Whitby WERC #2
166 Game U14A 63 Saturday 01/27/2018 5:00 PM U14A - Kemper Elora Fergus Victoria Rd
167 Game 3025 Saturday 01/27/2018 5:00 PM Richmond Hill U14AA Ed Sackfield
168 Game U12PP 62 Sunday 01/28/2018 11:00 AM U12PP Dorchester U of G Red
169 Game 5049 Sunday 01/28/2018 11:45 AM Richmond Hill U16AA Tom Graham East
170 Game U12PP 12 Sunday 01/28/2018 1:00 PM Chatham U12PP Erikson
171 Game 3050 Sunday 01/28/2018 3:15 PM Whitby U14AA McKinney
172 Game 7016 Saturday 02/03/2018 9:55 AM U19AA Cambridge WERC #2
173 Game 7006 Sunday 02/04/2018 9:00 AM Cambridge U19AA Hespeler 1
174 Game U12PP 68 Saturday 02/10/2018 5:15 PM Kitchener U12PP Sportsworld
175 Game U16A 36 Friday 02/16/2018 8:00 PM U16A - Billing Waterloo Victoria Rd
176 Game 3009 Saturday 02/17/2018 9:55 AM U14AA Richmond Hill WERC #2
177 Game U19A 27 Saturday 02/17/2018 6:00 PM U19A - Carson London Victoria Rd
178 Game U12PP 74 Saturday 02/17/2018 6:00 PM Waterloo Gold U12PP Moses Springer
179 Game U14A 71 Saturday 02/17/2018 7:30 PM London U14A - Kemper Carling B
180 Game U19A 28 Sunday 02/18/2018 12:00 PM Mitchell U19A - Carson Monkton
181 Game U12PP 75 Sunday 02/18/2018 12:30 PM London U12PP Carling B
182 Game U12PP 76 Friday 02/23/2018 7:00 PM U12PP Waterloo Black Victoria Rd
183 Game 5007 Saturday 02/24/2018 9:55 AM U10 TBD WERC #2
184 Game 3010 Saturday 02/24/2018 11:15 AM U14AA Waterloo WERC #2
185 Game 7032 Saturday 02/24/2018 12:45 PM Mississauga U19AA Iceland 4
186 Game U19A 29 Saturday 02/24/2018 1:00 PM Forest U19A - Carson Lambton Shores
187 Game U16A 39 Saturday 02/24/2018 4:00 PM U16A - Billing Forest Victoria Rd
188 Game 5008 Sunday 02/25/2018 11:00 AM U16AA Mississauga U of G Red
189 Game 3019 Sunday 02/25/2018 11:30 AM London U14AA Carling B
190 Game U12PP 80 Sunday 02/25/2018 12:00 PM U12PP Chatham Victoria Rd
191 Game U14A 76 Sunday 02/25/2018 2:00 PM Forest U14A - Kemper Legacy Centre
192 Game 7057 Sunday 02/25/2018 3:30 PM Waterloo U19AA AMCE
193 Game U14A 80 Friday 03/02/2018 7:00 PM U14A - Kemper St Marys Victoria Rd
194 Game U16A 43 Friday 03/02/2018 8:00 PM U16A - Billing Dorchester Victoria Rd
195 Game 3008 Saturday 03/03/2018 4:00 PM U14AA Whitby Victoria Rd
196 Game U19A 31 Saturday 03/03/2018 6:00 PM U19A - Carson Mitchell Victoria Rd
197 Game U16A 44 Saturday 03/03/2018 7:30 PM London U16A - Billing Carling B
198 Game U19A 33 Sunday 03/04/2018 12:00 PM U19A - Carson London Victoria Rd
199 Game U16A 47 Friday 03/09/2018 8:00 PM U16A - Billing Waterloo Victoria Rd
200 Game U14A 83 Saturday 03/10/2018 9:55 AM U14A - Kemper Dorchester WERC #2
201 Game U19A 34 Saturday 03/10/2018 11:15 AM U19A - Carson Forest WERC #2
202 Game U16A 49 Sunday 03/11/2018 12:30 PM London U16A - Billing Carling B