facebook twitter Instagram

Scroll LEFT TO RIGHT to see ICE SCHEDULES.

# Game Week day Date Time Home Visitor Arena Notes
1 Practice Wednesday 03/06/2019 5:00 PM U8 - L U8 - M Centenial
2 Ex Game Thursday 03/07/2019 7:45 PM U12PP Burlington WERC #2 Ex Game
3 Practice Thursday 03/07/2019 8:45 PM U19A - Dunlop U19A - Dunlop WERC #2
4 Practice Friday 03/08/2019 6:00 PM U12R U8 - L Victoria Rd
5 Practice Friday 03/08/2019 6:00 PM U9 U10 U of G Red
6 Practice Friday 03/08/2019 7:00 PM U12PP U12PP Victoria Rd
7 Practice Friday 03/08/2019 8:00 PM U14R U14A Victoria Rd
8 Adult Shinny Friday 03/08/2019 9:00 PM Adult Shinny Victoria Rd
9 LTS Saturday 03/09/2019 9:15 AM LTS U8 WERC #2 Learn to Skate #19
10 U7 Game Saturday 03/09/2019 10:15 AM U7 U7 WERC #2 U7 Game
11 Practice Saturday 03/09/2019 11:15 AM U12PP U12PP WERC #2
12 Practice Saturday 03/09/2019 4:00 PM U19A - Dunlop U19A - Dunlop Victoria Rd
13 Practice Sunday 03/10/2019 11:00 AM U14A U14A U of G Red
14 Game U8-E119 Sunday 03/10/2019 11:15 AM Tilsonburg U8 - L Tilsonburg Memorial
15 Practice Sunday 03/10/2019 12:00 PM U19A - Dunlop U19A - Dunlop U of G Red
16 Practice Sunday 03/10/2019 12:00 PM U9 U12PP Victoria Rd
17 Game Sunday 03/10/2019 1:00 PM Open White Woolwich Legends U of G Red
18 Practice Monday 03/11/2019 6:00 PM U7 U8 - L U of G Red
19 Practice Tuesday 03/12/2019 6:00 PM U10 U12PP WERC #1
20 Practice Tuesday 03/12/2019 7:00 PM U14A U14A WERC #1
21 Practice Tuesday 03/12/2019 8:00 PM U19A - Dunlop U19A - Dunlop WERC #1
22 Practice Wednesday 03/13/2019 5:00 PM U8 - M U8 - L Centenial
23 Practice Thursday 03/14/2019 7:45 PM U12PP U12R WERC #2
24 Game Thursday 03/14/2019 8:45 PM Open White Kitchener Rebels WERC #2
25 Practice Friday 03/15/2019 6:00 PM U8 - M U8 - L Victoria Rd
26 Practice Friday 03/15/2019 7:00 PM U10 U12R Victoria Rd
27 Ex Game Friday 03/15/2019 8:00 PM U14R Goderich Victoria Rd Ex Game
28 Adult Shinny Friday 03/15/2019 9:00 PM Adult Shinny Victoria Rd
29 Practice Saturday 03/16/2019 8:15 AM U9 U9 WERC #2
30 LTS Saturday 03/16/2019 9:15 AM LTS U8 WERC #2 Learn to Skate #20 - FINAL SESSEION
31 Practice Saturday 03/16/2019 10:15 AM U7 U7 WERC #2
32 Practice Saturday 03/16/2019 11:15 AM U10 U10 WERC #2
33 Practice Saturday 03/16/2019 4:00 PM U12R U12R Victoria Rd
34 Ex Game Saturday 03/16/2019 5:00 PM U14R Elora Victoria Rd Ex Game
35 Practice Saturday 03/16/2019 6:00 PM U12PP U12PP Victoria Rd
36 Ex Game Sunday 03/17/2019 11:00 AM U12R Forest U of G Red
37 Practice Sunday 03/17/2019 12:00 PM U9 U9 U of G Red
38 Practice Sunday 03/17/2019 12:00 PM U12PP U12PP Victoria Rd
39 Game Sunday 03/17/2019 1:00 PM Open White TBD U of G Red
40 Practice Monday 03/18/2019 6:00 PM U8 - M U10 U of G Red
41 Come Try Ringette Tuesday 03/19/2019 6:00 PM CTR BAF WERC #1 Bring A Friend
42 Practice Tuesday 03/19/2019 7:00 PM U12PP U12PP WERC #1
43 Practice Tuesday 03/19/2019 8:00 PM U12R U14R WERC #1
44 Practice Wednesday 03/20/2019 5:00 PM U8 - L U9 Centenial
45 Practice Friday 03/22/2019 6:00 PM U8 - L U8 - M U of G Red
46 Ex Game Saturday 03/23/2019 10:00 AM St Marys U9 Pyramid Rec Centre Ex Game
47 Game U14R-173 Saturday 03/23/2019 6:30 PM Wellington North U14R Mt Forest Rescheduled from Feb 23rd
48 Practice Sunday 03/24/2019 7:00 AM Return Ice Victoria Rd
49 Practice Sunday 03/24/2019 11:00 AM U10 U10 U of G Red
50 Practice Sunday 03/24/2019 12:00 PM U12R U12R U of G Red
51 Come Try Ringette Sunday 03/24/2019 12:00 PM CTR BAF Victoria Rd Bring A Friend
52 Ex Game Sunday 03/24/2019 12:30 PM Dorchester U9 Flight Exec Centre Ex Game
53 Practice Sunday 03/24/2019 1:00 PM U14R U14R U of G Red
54 Practice Monday 03/25/2019 6:00 PM U8 - L U9 U of G Red
55 Practice Tuesday 03/26/2019 6:00 PM U10 U10 WERC #1
56 Practice Tuesday 03/26/2019 7:00 PM U12R U12R WERC #1
57 Ex Game Tuesday 03/26/2019 8:00 PM U14R Elora WERC #1 Ex Game
58 Practice Wednesday 03/27/2019 5:00 PM U8 - L U8 - M Centenial