facebook twitter Instagram

Scroll LEFT TO RIGHT to see ICE SCHEDULES.

# Game Week day Date Time Home Visitor Arena Notes
1 Practice Saturday 09/15/2018 9:15 AM U16AA U16AA WERC #2 Revised Sept 14th
2 Come Try Ringette Saturday 09/15/2018 10:15 AM CTR CTR WERC #2 Bring a Friend
3 Practice Saturday 09/15/2018 11:15 AM U19A - Dunlop U19A - Dunlop WERC #2
4 Practice Sunday 09/16/2018 11:00 AM U14A U14A U of G Red
5 Practice Sunday 09/16/2018 12:00 PM U12PP U12PP U of G Red
6 Sort Out Ice Monday 09/17/2018 6:00 PM U7 U8 U of G Red Sort Out Ice
7 Sort Out Ice Tuesday 09/18/2018 6:00 PM U9 U10 WERC #1 Sort Out Ice
8 Powerskating Tuesday 09/18/2018 7:00 PM U12PP U14A WERC #1
9 Powerskating Tuesday 09/18/2018 8:00 PM U16AA U19A - Dunlop WERC #1
10 Practice Thursday 09/20/2018 7:45 PM U16AA U19A - Dunlop WERC #2
11 Practice Thursday 09/20/2018 8:45 PM U19AA U19AA WERC #2
12 Practice Friday 09/21/2018 6:00 PM U12R U14R U of G Red
13 Practice Saturday 09/22/2018 7:15 AM U19AA U19AA WERC #2 Traded with U12PP
14 Practice Saturday 09/22/2018 8:15 AM U16AA U16AA WERC #2
15 Sort Out Ice #2 Saturday 09/22/2018 9:15 AM U7 U8 WERC #2 Sort Out Ice #2
16 Sort Out Ice #2 Saturday 09/22/2018 10:15 AM U9 U10 WERC #2 Sort Out Ice #2
17 Practice Saturday 09/22/2018 11:15 AM U19A - Dunlop U19A - Dunlop WERC #2
18 Practice Saturday 09/22/2018 5:00 PM U12R U14R Victoria Rd
19 Practice Saturday 09/22/2018 6:00 PM U12PP U12PP Victoria Rd Traded with 19AA
20 Practice Sunday 09/23/2018 11:00 AM U9 U10 U of G Red
21 Practice Sunday 09/23/2018 12:00 PM U14A U12R U of G Red
22 Practice Sunday 09/23/2018 1:00 PM U12PP U12PP U of G Red
23 Practice Monday 09/24/2018 6:00 PM U9 U10 U of G Red
24 Powerskating Tuesday 09/25/2018 6:00 PM U9 U12R WERC #1
25 Powerskating Tuesday 09/25/2018 7:00 PM U14R U12PP WERC #1
26 Powerskating Tuesday 09/25/2018 8:00 PM U19A - Dunlop U19AA WERC #1
27 Practice Thursday 09/27/2018 7:45 PM U14A U14A WERC #2
28 Practice Thursday 09/27/2018 8:45 PM U16AA U19A - Dunlop WERC #2
29 Practice Friday 09/28/2018 6:00 PM U10 U12R Victoria Rd
30 Practice Friday 09/28/2018 6:00 PM U8 U9 U of G Red
31 Practice Friday 09/28/2018 7:00 PM U14A U14R Victoria Rd
32 Practice Friday 09/28/2018 8:00 PM U19AA U19AA Victoria Rd
33 Adult CTR Friday 09/28/2018 9:00 PM Adult CTR Victoria Rd Come Try Ringette
34 Practice Saturday 09/29/2018 8:15 AM U7 U7 WERC #2
35 LTS Saturday 09/29/2018 9:15 AM LTS LTS WERC #2
36 Practice Saturday 09/29/2018 10:15 AM U16AA U16AA WERC #2
37 Practice Saturday 09/29/2018 11:15 AM U12PP U12PP WERC #2
38 Practice Saturday 09/29/2018 4:00 PM U10 U10 Victoria Rd
39 Practice Saturday 09/29/2018 5:00 PM U12R U14R Victoria Rd
40 Practice Sunday 09/30/2018 12:00 PM U8 U9 Victoria Rd
41 Practice Sunday 09/30/2018 1:00 PM Open 1 U of G Red
42 Practice Monday 10/01/2018 6:00 PM U8 U9 U of G Red
43 Powerskating Tuesday 10/02/2018 6:00 PM U9 U10 WERC #1
44 Powerskating Tuesday 10/02/2018 7:00 PM U14A U14R WERC #1
45 Powerskating Tuesday 10/02/2018 8:00 PM U16AA U19AA WERC #1
46 Practice Wednesday 10/03/2018 5:00 PM U12R U12R Centennial
47 Practice Thursday 10/04/2018 7:45 PM U14A U14R WERC #2
48 Practice Thursday 10/04/2018 8:45 PM U19A - Dunlop U16AA WERC #2
49 Game U19AA - 7 Saturday 10/13/2018 9:55 AM U19AA Whitby WERC #2
50 Game U16AA - 7 Sunday 10/14/2018 11:45 AM Richmond Hill U16AA Tom Graham
51 Game U19AA - 10 Sunday 10/14/2018 3:30 PM Waterloo U19AA Albert McCormick
52 Game U19AA - 11 Saturday 10/20/2018 7:30 PM London U19AA Kinsmen Arena
53 Game U19AA - 12 Sunday 10/21/2018 11:00 AM U19AA Mississauga U of G Red
54 Game U19AA - 13 Saturday 10/27/2018 9:55 AM U19AA Cambridge WERC #2
55 Game U16AA - 13 Saturday 10/27/2018 4:00 PM U16AA Waterloo Victoria Rd
56 Game U16AA - 15 Saturday 11/03/2018 1:50 PM Kitchener U16AA Sportsworld
57 Game U19AA - 17 Saturday 11/10/2018 9:55 AM U19AA London WERC #2
58 Game U16AA - 16 Sunday 11/11/2018 11:00 AM U16AA Ajax U of G Red
59 Game U19AA - 21 Saturday 11/24/2018 9:55 AM U19AA Waterloo WERC #2
60 Game U19AA - 54 Saturday 11/24/2018 5:30 PM U19AA London Victoria Rd
61 Game U16AA - 18 Sunday 11/25/2018 2:00 PM Waterloo U16AA Albert McCormick
62 Game U16AA - 20 Saturday 12/08/2018 6:00 PM London U16AA Kinsmen Arena
63 Game U19AA - 24 Sunday 12/09/2018 9:00 AM Cambridge U19AA Hespeler
64 Game U19AA - 25 Sunday 12/09/2018 2:15 PM Whitby U19AA McKinney
65 Game U16AA - 25 Saturday 12/15/2018 9:55 AM U16AA Richmond Hill WERC #2
66 Game U19AA - 27 Saturday 12/15/2018 12:15 PM Mississauga U19AA Iceland
67 Game U16AA - 26 Sunday 12/16/2018 11:00 AM U16AA Kitchener U of G Red
68 Game U16AA - 28 Saturday 12/22/2018 2:00 PM Ajax U16AA Delaney
69 Game U16AA - 30 Saturday 01/05/2019 4:00 PM U16AA Richmond Hill Victoria Rd
70 Game U16AA - 32 Saturday 01/19/2019 9:55 AM U16AA London WERC #2
71 Game U19AA - 32 Saturday 01/19/2019 12:15 PM Mississauga U19AA Iceland
72 Game U19AA - 33 Sunday 01/20/2019 11:00 AM U19AA Whitby U of G Red
73 Game U16AA - 33 Sunday 01/20/2019 2:00 PM Waterloo U16AA Albert McCormick
74 Game U19AA - 38 Saturday 02/02/2019 9:55 AM U19AA Cambridge WERC #2
75 Game U19AA - 40 Sunday 02/03/2019 11:00 AM U19AA Mississauga U of G Red
76 Game U16AA - 39 Saturday 02/16/2019 9:55 AM U16AA Ajax WERC #2
77 Game U16AA - 43 Saturday 02/23/2019 1:50 PM Kitchener U16AA Sportsworld
78 Game U16AA - 46 Sunday 02/24/2019 11:45 AM Richmond Hill U16AA Tom Graham
79 Game U19AA - 47 Sunday 02/24/2019 3:30 PM Waterloo U19AA Albert McCormick
80 Game U16AA - 56 Friday 03/01/2019 7:30 PM U16AA Waterloo Victoria Rd
81 Game U19AA - 55 Saturday 03/02/2019 9:55 AM U19AA Waterloo WERC #2
82 Game U16AA - 48 Saturday 03/02/2019 2:00 PM Ajax U16AA Delaney
83 Game U19AA - 49 Saturday 03/02/2019 7:30 PM London U19AA Kinsmen Arena
84 Game U16AA - 51 Sunday 03/03/2019 11:00 AM U16AA Kitchener U of G Red