facebook twitter Instagram

 News 
07 Oct, 2017, Saturday
Ringette Canada’s Senior and Junior National Teams will be on the ice for the World Ringette Championships in Mississauga, Ontario from November 27 to December 3, 2017. It
Posted In: guelphringette.ca 
Tags: Community Ringette 
04 Jul, 2017, Tuesday
Guelph Ringette is looking for coaches for the upcoming season.
Posted In: guelphringette.ca 
Tags: Ringette 
13 Jun, 2017, Tuesday
Help the Guelph Predators celebrate the opening of the Victoria Road Arena and have a chance to win $100 towards next year's registration
Posted In: guelphringette.ca 
Tags: Community Ringette 
30 Jun, 2017, Friday
Guelph Ringette is now looking for Qualified instructors for it's Rep, Regional Power skating Programs for the 2017-18 season.
Posted In: guelphringette.ca 
Tags: Ringette 
16 Mar, 2017, Thursday
Coaching Applications for the 2017-18 Season are due March 30, 2017
Posted In: guelphringette.ca 
Tags: Games Ringette 
28 Nov, 2016, Monday
U14AA took gold in the Sudbury Ringette Tournament this past weekend, going 3-1 in the Round robin, and defeating Richmond Hill 6-2 in the finals.
Posted In: Games today Guelph Mercury Guelph Tibune guelphringette.ca 
Tags: Games 
01 Oct, 2016, Saturday
The GRA Learn to Skate Program starts Saturday Oct 1st at the WERC.
Posted In: guelphringette.ca 
Tags: Community 
29 Aug, 2016, Monday
Do you want to be a coach or help coach? Applications are now due.
Posted In: guelphringette.ca 
Tags: Ringette 
30 Jan, 2016, Saturday
Guelph Ringette Association to offer free membership to a player on the Most Liked Team!! (some conditions apply)
Posted In: guelphringette.ca 
Tags: Ringette 
09 Nov, 2015, Monday
The U14AA claimed their first tournament gold of the season this past weekend in London.
Posted In: Games today guelphringette.ca 
Tags: Games 
16 Oct, 2015, Friday
The rumours are true. Guelph Ringette is getting new look on the ice too. To reflect on how far we have come, we first need to step back and look where we came from.
Posted In: guelphringette.ca 
Tags: Ringette 
14 Oct, 2015, Wednesday
The Western AAA team went undefeated this past weekend at the Challenge Cup event in Ottawa.
Posted In: Games today 
Tags: Games Ringette